สมุดบัญชีธนาคารอเมริกา ทำไมเป็นหนี้บัตรเดบิต 😋 หักเงินในบัญชีไม่ใช่เหรอ? I owe the bank because using a debit card

ธนาคารอเมริกาไม่มีสมุดบัญชี ไม่เหมือนธนาคารไทย

This is my personal experienced 😁 which was surprised me as it does not happen in Thailand 🤣



Book Bank in the USA does not exist but we noted activities for the record by ourselves which different from Thailand. Thailand Banks provided book banks to every customer. When do money activity the customer could update the book at the bank or the automatic machine for the changing record.

I used overpayment on my own debit card and found out later that I automatic owe the bank because they authorized payment without the money in the bank. This is no good to me as in Thailand, the bank will never authorize payment if no money or not enough in the bank.